Companies

TV AZTECA

02/08/2021 - 17:12:47
Last price 0.0370
Dif. -1.33%
Ref. 0.0375
High 0.0370
Low 0.0365
Avg. 0.0368
Volume -
Turnover 0.04
30/07/2021 - Close
Close price 0.0375
Dif. 2021 +114.29%
Cap. (€ mill.) 81.10
Data Delayed 15 minutes.

Security

Security name: TV AZTECA
Ticker: XTZA
ISIN: MX01AZ060013
 
Shares Admitted: 2,162,536,630
Address: PERIFERICO SUR 4121, 14141 MEXICO, D.F. (MEXICO)
Price Spread
Market of Origin Open: 2.50%
Market of Origin Closed: 5.50%

Historical Summary

 2021 until 30/072020201920182017
Period Close Price (euros)0.03750.01750.03500.10600.1480
Period Last Price (euros)0.03650.01750.03450.10500.1480
Period High Price (euros)0.03900.04350.11100.15300.1770
Period Low Price (euros)0.01650.01100.03250.08700.1200
Capitalisation (thousands of euros)81,09537,81575,628229,381305,506
Volume (thousands of shares)4,48313,05014,41620,83115,216
Turnover (thousands of euros)1042681,0242,4492,355

Profile

TV Azteca (BMV: AZTECACPO; Latibex: XTZA) is one of the two largest producers of Spanish-language content for television in the world. It transmits four television channels in Mexico, Azteca uno, Azteca 7, adn40 and a +, through more than 300 local stations throughout the country. The company also owns Azteca Digital, operator of several of the most visited portals and social networks in Mexico.

TV Azteca is a Grupo Salinas company (www.gruposalinas.com), a set of dynamic companies, with strong growth and technologically advanced, focused on creating value for the investor, contributing to the construction of the middle class in the communities in which operates, and improve society through excellence. Created by businessman Ricardo B. Salinas (www.ricardosalinas.com), Grupo Salinas provides a forum for the exchange of ideas and best administrative practices between the different management teams of the companies that comprise it. These companies include: TV Azteca (www.tvazteca.com; www.irtvazteca.com), Grupo Elektra (www.grupoelektra.com.mx; www.elektra.com), Banco Azteca (www.bancoazteca.com.mx), Purpose Financial (havepurpose.com), Afore Azteca (www.aforeazteca.com.mx), Seguros Azteca (www.segurosazteca.com.mx), Punto Casa de Bolsa (www.puntocasadebolsa.mx), Totalplay (www.totalplay. com.mx) and Totalplay Empresarial (totalplayempresarial.com.mx). TV Azteca and Grupo Elektra are listed on the Mexican Stock Exchange. Each of the Grupo Salinas companies operates independently, with its own administration, board and shareholders. Grupo Salinas has no equity interests. The companies that comprise it share a common vision, values ??and strategies to achieve rapid growth, superior results and world-class performance.

.    

Relevant Facts

Relevant Fact: Información financiera periódica 08:41 23/07/2021
Relevant Fact: Convocatorias y acuerdos de Junta y asambleas 10:00 15/06/2021
Relevant Fact: Otros sobre negocio y situaciones financieras 11:43 28/04/2021

Financial Reports

Date - HourBasisTitle
23/07/2021 08:52Semi-Annual175 KB Resultados II trimestre 2021
28/04/2021 08:55Quarterly250 KB Resultados I trimestre 2021
07/04/2021 09:59Quarterly267 KB IV Trimestre 2020
28/10/2020 16:58Quarterly175 KB Resultados III trimestre 2020

Contacts

Relación con Inversores
Rolando Villarreal
Email: rvillarreal@gruposalinas.com.mx
Phone: 52 55 1720 9167
Director IR
Bruno Rangel
Email: jrangelk@tvazteca.com.mx
Phone: 52 55 1720 9167
Fax: 52 55 1720 0831
X
02/08/2021 17:30:00
BidAsk
OrdersVolumePricePriceVolumeOrders
158,5710.03500.0385151,2472
- - - 0.0390738,6141
Copyright® BME 2021
[ https://www.latibex.com ]